Rugbyvereniging WRC Te Werve

nulla tenaci invia est via

CONTACT


Locatie clubhuis
Berensteinlaan 52
2542 KC Den Haag



Functionarissen

Voorzitter

Kees Overmeer

voorzitter@wrctewerve.nl

06 - 46 57 59 90

Penningmeester

Henk van Zundert

penningmeester@wrctewerve.nl


Secretaris

Vacant

secretaris@wrctewerve.nl


Ledenadministratie

Peggy Wittenberg

ledenadministratie@wrctewerve.nl


Wedstrijdsecretaris

Eline Brandt

wedstrijdsecretaris@wrctewerve.nl


Jeugd

Ralph van der Winden

jeugd@wrctewerve.nl

06 - 24 59 59 86

Vertrouwenspersoon

Leontien van der Staak

vertrouwenspersoon@wrctewerve.nl

06 - 24 46 02 92



E-mailen
Info